St. Paul Lutheran Church Council, Committees, and Teams 2018

CONGREGATION COUNCIL, COMMITTEES, & REPRESENTATIVES – ELECTED BY THE CONGREGATION									
CONGREGATION COUNCIL		TRUST FUND	TRUST FUND COMMITTEE NOMINATING COMMITTEE		ATING COMMITTEE	SYNOD ASSEMBLY REPS			
Ann Bartelt (2019) President	Daniel Cross (2020)		Dick Anderson (2021) Chair		Liz Hansen (2019)		Darrell Vossekuil (2018)		
Jason Stolte (2021) Vice Pres	Barb Kellogg (2021)		Lowell Miller (2019)		Beth Miller (2019)		Lisa Vossekuil (2018)		
Ruthanne Korte (2020) Sec	Darrell Vossekuil (2021)		Ivan Marckman	Marckmann (2019) Ted Leonard (2020)		ard (2020)	Council Liaison Pastor Joel Nau		
Alyssa Tadlock (2019)	Gus Henrichs, Cong. Treasurer		Barb Kellogg (2020)		Nicole Darling (2020)				
Sheila Stewart (2019)	Pastor Joel Nau		Jim Nelson (2021)		Council Liaison Sheila Stewart				
Tucker Baker (2020)			Gus Henrichs, Treasurer						
			Council Liaison Barb Kellogg						
COUNCIL COMMITTEES – ELECTED BY CONGREGATION COUNCIL									
STAFF PARISH RELATIONS	AUDIT		PROPERTY		FINANCE		MEMORIAL		
Tom Acton (2020) Chair	Dan Neilsen (2021) Chair		Dave Stewart (2021) Chair		Teri Stolte (2020) Chair		Pat Nelson (2021) Chair		
Teri Stolte (2019)	Steve Dick (2019)		Dave Brakhane (2019)		Steve Wetlaufer (2019)		Camma Stott (2020) Treasurer		
Wayne Martens (2019)	Heather Riley (2020)		Alan Paup (2020)		Pat Wetlaufer (2019)		Marilyn Mount (2019)		
Connie Tadlock (2020)	Council Liaison Alyssa Tadlock		Council Liaison D. Vossekuil		Lowell Miller (2020)		Council Liaison Ann Bartelt		
					Jennifer Acton (2020)				
					Gus Henrichs, Cong. Treasurer				
				Council Liaison Alyssa Tadlock					
MINISTRY TEAMS									
FAITH FORMATION FELLOWSHIP & FUNDRAISING		RAISING	FLOCK		WORSHIP		SOCIAL MINISTRY		
Sue Brakhane, Chair			Nicole Darling, Chair		Debi Martens, Chair		Vacant, Chair		
K. Hoefing, Children's Chair	Hoefing, Children's Chair Liz Hansen		Twila Seibert, Prayer Chain		Don Darling		Jim Nelson, Furniture Ministry		
Julie Feirer, Youth Chair	e Feirer, Youth Chair Colleen Johnson		Vacant, Spirit Corner		Irene Gerwig		Twila Seibert, Pool of Siloam		
B. Hollingsworth, Adult Chair	Hollingsworth, Adult Chair Linda Kenyon		Joel Nau		Ted Leonard		Comforters Quilters, L. Kenyon		
		Linda Darling				Blood Drive, Jim Nelson			
			Jim Nelson				Chaplaincy Program, T. Seibert		
							& J. Nelson		
В			Brooke Blessington				<u> </u>		
STAFF									
Pastor			nistry Director					Choir Director	
Rev. Joel Nau Di	rector Courtney Keiser	Nat	e Mason	Meisha S	Sible	Bea Leonard		Sue Hansen	